Have your say in the Presidential Debate on ABC11.com


You can comment on the ABC11 Facebook page or take part in discussion with our panelists on Twitter.

Click here for the livestream of the debate.

Click here for the live feeds of comments on Twitter.

Click here to comment on Facebook.

Or Tweet ABC11 @abc11_wtvd

Our Twitter panelists tonight are:

  • Dan Tilly@danrtilly -Professor Daniel Tilly of Campbell University's NormanAdrian Wiggins School of Law is an experienced litigator and trial attorney.
  • Gunther Peck@GuntherPeck - Dr. Gunther Peck is the Duke University Fred W. Shaffer Associate Professor of History and Public Policy.
  • Jason Husser@JasonHusser - Dr Jason Husser is a political scientist and pollster at Elon University.
  • Jarvis Hall@jarvishall52 - Dr. Jarvis A. Hall is the Director of the Institute for Civic Engagement and Social Change (ICESC) at NCCU.
  • Diane Sawyer@DianeSawyer - ABC World News anchor.
  • George Stephanopoulos@GStephanopoulos - Good Morning America Anchor, @thisweekabc Anchor and ABC News Chief Political Correspondent.
  • Jake Tapper@jaketapper - ABC News' Sr White House Correspondent.
  • Rick Klein@rickklein - Senior Washington Editor @abc. Co-host of ABC's #TopLine Webcast.

Classifieds | Report A Typo |  Send Tip |  Get Alerts | See Click Fix
Follow @abc11 on Twitter  |  Become a fan on Facebook

Copyright © 2023 WTVD-TV. All Rights Reserved.