Roy Williams, Jim Calhoun among five coaches headed to College Bask...
Five coaches -- Roy Williams, Jim Calhoun, John Beilein, Lon Kruger and Jerry Krause -- have been named to the National College Basketball Hall of Fame along with former players Richard Hamilton, Larry Miller, Frank Selvy and Jimmy Walker.
More Videos
From CNN Newsource affiliates