World Cup 2014 Schedule

April 30, 2014 10:29:04 AM PDT
Don't miss a single game with our handy schedule.

Thursday 12 June

GROUP A

16:00 BRAZIL vs. CROATIA

Friday 13 June

GROUP A

12:00 MEXICO vs. CAMEROON

GROUP B

15:00 SPAIN vs. NETHERLANDS

18:00 CHILE vs. AUSTRALIA

Saturday 14 June

GROUP C

12:00 COLOMBIA vs. GREECE

21:00 CÔTE D'IVOIRE vs. JAPAN

GROUP D

15:00 URUGUAY vs. COSTA RICA

18:00 ENGLAND vs. ITALY

Friday 15 June

GROUP E

12:00 SWITZERLAND vs. ECUADOR

15:00 FRANCE vs. HONDURAS

GROUP F

18:00 ARGENTINA vs. BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Monday 16 June

GROUP G

12:00 GERMANY vs. PORTUGAL

18:00 GHANA vs. USA

GROUP F

15:00 IRAN vs. NIGERIA

Tuesday 17 June

Group H

12:00 BELGIUM vs. ALGERIA

18:00 RUSSIA vs. KOREAN REPUBLIC

GROUP A

15:00 BRAZIL vs. MEXICO

Wednesday 18 June

GROUP B

12:00 AUSTRALIA vs. NETHERLANDS

15:00 SPAIN vs. CHILE

GROUP A

18:00 CAMEROON vs. CROATIA

Thursday 19 June

GROUP C

12:00 COLOMBIA vs. CÔTE D'IVOIRE

18:00 JAPAN vs. greece

GROUP D

15:00 URUGUAY vs. england

Friday 20 June

GROUP D

12:00 ITALY vs. COSTA RICA

GROUP E

15:00 SWITZERLAND vs. FRANCE

18:00 HONDURAS vs. ECUADOR

Saturday 21 June

GROUP F

12:00 ARGENTINA vs. IRAN

18:00 NIGERIA vs. BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

GROUP G

15:00 GERMANY vs. GHANA

Sunday 22 June

GROUP H

12:00 BELGIUM vs. RUSSIA

15:00 KOREA REPUBLIC vs. ALGERIA

GROUP G

18:00 USA vs. PORTUGAL

Monday 23 June

GROUP B

12:00 NETHERLANDS vs. CHILE

12:00 AUSTRALIA vs. SPAIN

GROUP A

16:00 CAMEROON vs. BRAZIL

16:00 CROATIA vs. MEXICO

Tuesday 24 June

GROUP D

12:00 ITALY vs. URUGUAY

12:00 COSTA RICA vs. ENGLAND

16:00 JAPAN vs. COLOMBIA

16:00 GREECE vs. CÔTE D'IVOIRE

Wednesday 25 June

GROUP F

12:00 NIGERIA vs. ARGENTINA

12:00 BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA vs. IRAN

GROUP E

16:00 HONDURAS vs. SWITZERLAND

16:00 ECUADOR vs. FRANCE

Thursday 26 June

GROUP G

12:00 PORTUGAL vs. GHANA

12:00 USA vs. GERMANY

16:00 KOREA REPUBLIC vs. BELGIUM

16:00 ALGERIA vs. RUSSIA


Load Comments