Best of the Class 2008

ABC 11 WTVD is honoring high school valedictorians across the Heart of Carolina. As class valedictorian, these students represent the best and the brightest in the Heart of Carolina. Congratulations on your commitment to excellence!

Daniel Adams from South Johnson High School
James Anderson from Three Springs High School
Clayton Atkins from Lee County High School Veronia Bacon from Berean Baptist Academy
Travis Beal from Chatham Central High School
Elizabeth Boyette from Garner Magnet High School
Emily Bradham from Triton High School
Megan Brewer from Louisburg High
Clem Butler from Harrells Christian Academy
Fitch Carrere from Southern Wayne High School
Jamico Chapman from Goldsboro High School
William Clark from Northern Nash High School
Ashley Colarito from Wake Christian Academy
Morgan Collins from Bunn High School
Taylor Creedon from Terry Sanford High School
Logan Dawson from Wayne Christian School
Leah DeBruler from Cornerstone Christian Academy
Lindsey DeRatt from Beddingfield High School
Matthew Fox from Broughton High School
Ben Frush from Northern High School
Kyle Goodman from Athens Drive High School
David Hillsman from Camelot Academy
Rebekah Jewell from Clayton High School
Sumeet Jindal from JF Webb HS of Health & Life Sciences
Wesley Johnson from Eastern Wayne High School
Arlon Jones from Midway High School
Leah Jones from Southern Vance High School
Jeeho Kim from Jesse O. Sanderson High School
Jade-Anna King from Lakewood High School
Krystian Kozek from Apex High School
Roland Larino from Cary High School
Mary Lawrence from Halifax Academy
John Lyon III from Hillside High School
Andrew Malizia from Chapel Hill High School
Jonathan Martin from Grace Christian School
Sean Miller from Westover High School
Sara Moore from Wake Forest - Rolesville
Paul Morgan from Liberty Christian School
Amy Morrison from Western Harnett High School
David Nestor from Pinecrest High School
Hannah Noah from Chapel Hill High School
Katherine Noel from Cape Fear High School
Doug Onuscheck from Ravenscroft School
Timothy Palpant from Leesville Road High
Brooks Parham from Kerr Vance Academy
Reena Patel from North Raleigh Christian Academy
Jacob Pearce from Tarboro High School
Tracey Pugh from Beddingfield High School
Amber Rose from Fayetteville Christian School
Eric Samperton Pine Forest High School
Lisa Santiage from Hunt High School
Laura Scott from Greenfield School
Susan Sims from Neuse Baptist Christian School
Sean Sketch from Durham Academy
Joel Stephenson from Mount Zion Christian Academy
Lauren Sullivan from Cardinal Gibbons High School
Candace Taylor from Westover High School
Megan Tadge from Orange High School
Ashley Tyler from Hobbton High
DeLisa Washington from Word of God Christian Academy
Wes Tripp from Roanoke Rapids High School
Matthew Tyson from Southern Nash High School
Elizabeth Uzzell from Hologood Academy
Austen Webber from Faith Christian Academy
Catie Westfall from Fayetteville Academy
Jessica Wilson from Lakewood High School
Diamond Winstea from Weldon High School
Haiwang Zheng from Fuquay-Varina High School
Copyright © 2024 WTVD-TV. All Rights Reserved.